Just the Withers......

By JaneW

From big ...

To very small mushrooms !!! Look at these tiny toadstools then,as found by Lucy...
Poor Lucy awoke with a temperature and streaming nose (yuk)... So we dropped off Eve at school and headed up the hills to walk the pooches ... It was very miserable ... However Lucy perked up when she found this growing on a fallen tree!! Shame I did not have the big camera with me,might have to go back tomorrow ..
Lucky for us we had chocolate digestives to dunk in a cup of tea when we got home ... Could of been curtains for us otherwise ,we were wasting away ;)


I had some AMAZING chocolate sent to me today for my birthday... from the blipper LOVE OF MY LIFE... ...
OH MY GOD IT WAS AWESOME.. NOTE THE WORD 'WAS ' :D thanks Tina !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.