Just the Withers......

By JaneW

More little thingies..

growing further up the fallen tree,I may have to go back and take some more of the tiny white toadstools tomorrow,I am fascinated by these... these black ones were even SMALLER ... how cool is that !!!! It must have looked odd to a few other dog walkers,I was skulking around a little copse that is a dead end and bobbing up and down to try different angles,I know I made one woman jump out of her skin as I moved around in the undergrowth... far from being sorry I found it amusing,then Pepe tried to pee on her welly,I expect she went home and told anyone who would listen about this country going to rack and ruin..... thats what I would have done,I would have ranted on about it like buggery on here for you all... but see,it'd different when I do it ;) one rule for me and and one rule for the rest of the world :D hahahahahahahahahaha.

Lucy back at school today ... she came home singing 'war songs' as the theme this term has been WW2... I am testing her on them,we rather like 'pack up your troubles' especially as it refers to a 'lucifer' to light your fag.... she likes that bit.

FOR Leo/Tiebreaker a lucifer is a match you know to light a fire/cigarette,see I told you I would explain x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.