Why did I come in here?

By Bootneck

Brownie points & points mean prizes

Get an eyeful of pink leather here.


Many of you will have seen the strikingly attractive and confident lady photographed by jk10 yesterday. Class.

Her accessories immediately caught my attention, (chaps we are not talking Halfords here), especially her gloves. About four years ago I purchased these for Mrs Booty as part of her Christmas pressies. There's a tiny boutique in Truro called Hide & Chic, works well for me; they stock all sorts of Radley bags etc. girly heaven.

For the past two years I have tried, without success to locate another pair, made by Dents; you can buy a similar colour but not with the leather stitchwork. They were apparently the only pair in the shop and few were made, the shop owner has always regretted selling them as she wanted the gloves for herself.

Therefore I lay claim to the bonanza of Brownie Points for making Mrs Booty happy, everybody who sees them compliments her and wants them, only you girlies will really understand that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.