Mike's area

By mikeprice

Apology

Spent all day in today waiting for those wonderful people from BT to bother to contact me

Dunno why I waste my time sometime!!

Anyway, I spent some time looking at my old blips and discovered many spelling mistakes etc so I thought I ought to prove to you all that I do have a dictionary!!

My problem is that I type quite fast. Which may be the problem but if I slow down my spelling gets worse!!! But this means that I often mis-key words. If you look, many spelling mistakes are caused by using an adjacent key, getting letters in the wrong order or missing letters out.

My spelling has always been a bit dodgy but using computer has made things worse as I often rely on the spell checker!!

Anyway this blip is to apologise for any spelling mistakes in previous Blips - sorry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.