Light at the end of the day!

This could be a series and follows on from yesterdays light theme.

So what did I do today?

Woke very, very early and couldn't get back to sleep.
Image tagging and selection in preparation for the 2011 Family Album.
Worked on my printing plates ready for Thursdays visit to the studio.
Shopped and visited our former neighbours who are now living in Stocksbridge.
Ate lunch.
Walked round the garden, camera in hand, taking images of autumn colour. I quite like comparing year on year.
Added acrylic paint to a print that didn't work to test out an idea.
Made a light fruit cake using my dads recipe - I'm not sure that it will be quite as good as his, but maybe it had less alcohol.
Set up the still life and took the `candle' blip(s).
Shared in the cooking of our evening meal.
Watched Masterchef.
Posted this blip.

When I'm tired I find it really hard to string sentences together - hence this evenings list. I'm running a bit behind with commenting - I'll catch up soon.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.