Climb Every Mountain ..etc etc

I've had my FIRST suspension !!! Yay!!!



For yesterday's picture ... I haven't looked into blip all day until a few minutes ago. The reason for the suspension?... borders DUH! I have brain fog I need reminding.

Anyway I have removed the 'borders' and I am now awaiting approval again...


Meanwhile back at the ranch ...shot some more polaroid miniportraits I love it ...



Weather forecasters have got it soooo wrong for my neck of the woods (midlands/eastanglia) it's been stunning here ...
took far too many pictures I must stop that because by the time I get to them I can't be arsed ....ah well
blah balh blah blah blah blah blah blah ....Boring load of old tosh ...etc etc etc




EDIT have now been approved
YAY!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.