M..m..Mandy

By Mememe

Machinery

After stripping the bed, getting all the bedding washed and clean bedding put onto the bed I decided to head to the Outlets at Swindon to start the shopping for that season, KO Christmas.

I had no idea's as to get who what when I headed out but have managed to get gifts for at least 5 people including Phil, Jane, in Laws and friends C and S, also a calendar for Becky. I want to get a few small bit still for C & S and also the in laws but am pleased with what I have managed to get.

I'm wondering if Mike is on his way back from Barrow, he was hoping to be gone before 2pm but he hasn't said either way yet. That could be because he is driving or because he is in a meeting.

The picture is of a piece of machinery that would have been used on the trains but there was not a label with it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.