M..m..Mandy

By Mememe

1 from 159

Today waas the first day of Bath market so I decided to head there, I drove around Lansdowne Park & Ride about 5 times with no luck in finding a space so went across the road and paid £4.00 to park, then crossed the road again and caught the bus into Bath, £3.00 please! So what should have cost me £3.00 cost me £7.00, never mind

After meandering for a couple of hours I headed back to the car and thought about going to Beckfords Tower, but it is only open from Easter to the end of October so instead I wandered into the cemetery next to Beckfords Tower.

That is one place I will be going back to, there are some amazing views and Headstones there.

This picture was chosen by my husband as I just could not decide . . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.