An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Fish Face....

Fish breath....

Some days are a complete waste of make-up. 'Nuff said!

What can I say about today that I will look back on in years to come and say...oh yes, how wonderful, that was that day...??? Answer - absolutely nothing! Been a complete bore of a day! Wednesdays can be like that I find. I wonder if they are officially the most boring day of the week? I assume there is a day that's decreed the most boring? Maybe it's Tuesday, that can be pretty crap too!

Jeez, boring myself now!!

Still, it's the middle of the week. On a downward slope towards the weekend now so that's something good I suppose!

John (stepdad) coming for dinner at ours tonight (melon followed by spag bol and garlic bread and syrup sponge pudding. No pudding for me or D though. Back on the healthy eating!)

Laugh of the day was whilst I was attempting to photograph the fish in the tank outside my office and a colleague passed and said "stuck for a blip?" hahahahahahaha......she knows me SO well! :-))

Went for a bit of a drive on my way home from work hoping to find a rainy evening blip but it was too....well....rainy! THIS came on the iPod and seemed very appropriate. I LOVE this song....and the video is quite cute too.

Happy Wednesday Peeps! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.