Movember Update

This is my silly sophisticated Mo look. I have just a week left to grow it and I have to say that I am sick of it. This has been a particularly prickly Mo. I really need to get onto the Movember website and organise some donations.

Other news. I took Jo out for dinner tonight to a local eatery. They are an odd couple that runs the place, newly over from the UK, and the food is to die for. The make a good old basic curry from scratch when you order it. Tonight it was just what the doctor ordered.

It is seriously hot and humid here. These has been a promise of rain but nothing worth while has eventuated. The clouds looked the biz but they aren't dropping their load of raindrops. It looks like we might have to endure another week or two before we get some precipitation. Mind you, that will just make it more humid!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.