Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Apricot Polyanthus

As I had already planned not to work today as this should have been Mr As's operation I decided to stick to this and have a day doing various jobs which needed doing and generally catching up with things.

This morning we planted 320 English bluebell bulbs in small clumps in various parts of the garden. Some have been planted under trees, others in the 'wild' part of our garden near the bee hives, so hopefully the bees will benefit too; we also put some in one of the larger borders as well as in the front garden.

I could not decide what to use as my blip today, but the sun was shining for a while and so I decided on these apricot coloured polyanthus, which are planted in one of the tubs on the veranda.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.