Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Blue Tit

Today our grandson, Oliver, came round for some extra Maths tuition and as this was online from his school, I was banned from using the Internet as my computer pinches all the bandwidth. We are with Virgin and have a slow speed as it is, because of where we live; although a few weeks ago they changed us from one 'line' for want of a better word to another one.

I took a variety of pictures this morning of things in the frost until my fingers almost dropped off, then I came indoors to take some bird pictures. Amongst them was a Robin and a Great Spotted Woodpecker, but I decided on this Blue Tit.

It looks as though we need a new platform on the bird table, a job for Mr A or maybe I should clean off the moss which has grown over the summer, due to the weather no doubt!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.