Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Hair Today

then gone, well some of it anyway.

Today me and Mr A took each other’s blip pictures. This is my hair before he cut a few inches (about six) off the bottom. The garden, in the background, looks as though autumn has taken its toll, but hopefully next year it will be full of colour again.

I watched Dr Who last night, like the F1 Qualifying, I shall make no comment. I will watch the actual race this afternoon as it is the last one of the season and hope that next year, with all the new changes to the cars that it will be much more competitive.

Victoria is here having a maths lesson and lunch is cooking, other than that there is not much else to say except that it is dull, cold and grey again today.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.