Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Reindeer

The rain stopped at some point during the night and this morning there was a heavy frost.

Late morning we went to Scotsdales Garden Centre to purchase a Christmas tree. Last year I said I would have a larger tree to put in my rebuilt conservatory; it has not yet been rebuilt, but I have still purchased a larger tree than we usually have. It is pot grown so can go in the garden after Christmas. I should have taken a picture of it for my blip today, but did not think about it at the time; it will be delivered next Monday.

Amongst other things, we had lunch and I purchased a box of crackers as well as today’s blip, which is a cuddly reindeer; it does not yet have a name. The real live reindeer will arrive at Scotsdales on Friday so they are likely to feature as a blip at some point between now and Christmas.

Other than that I have not done much else worth mentioning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.