Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

View from the front door

We have had torrential rain here all day and I have not ventured outside at all. The cats went outside this morning, but Florence was asking to come back indoors very quickly. Dougal on the other hand has been in and out several times to check on the weather, never believe what I tell him or what his eyes show him from the back door.

I have watched the last race of the Formula 1 season today and I like the result. I took a photograph from the television, but felt that was cheating, so I decided to take a picture from my open front door, of some of our miniature roses. Instead I am blipping the flooding on my one street also taken from my front door without getting my feet wet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.