Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Interloper

I do not know who this cat belongs to, but it often visits our garden; it was over by our perimeter fence and this was taken through the kitchen window. Dougal and Florence do not like it and if Florence is in the garden it terrorises her. Fortunately today is cold and so Florence is asleep in her upstairs bed and Dougal is asleep with Mr A on our bed.

Christmas has come early to our house, now that the grapevine and Virginia creeper have lost their leaves I was able to put my solar lights out on the vines. Then I caught up with MasterChef.

This afternoon I shall watch the F1 Qualy, the last one of the season although I am not sure why I am bothering, with the results which are almost always a forgone conclusion. This evening I shall watch the fiftieth anniversary of Dr Who.

No dog to look after as our neighbours are home safely. T came to say thank you and brought a present and I booked my grandson his first driving lesson, in December, with T who is an AA driving instructor.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.