A Creative Mind

By creator824

FINAL(s) PARTY!!

Stressed from school and studying, I HAD to go to one of the final parties of the year. It was fun, like usual. So many fun times and people I'm gonna miss this summer, but I'm planning on visiting some of them in Athens. I was ecstatic to have the opportunity to see a lot of my Fridays Live that I've made the past two to three quarters. They've always been really receptive of me, so I appreciate it. I can always count on them for a great time.

Here are 5 of my Athens Video Works friends. I think the 4 guys are playing baseball.

...the drinking game baseball, not the pitch and hit the ball, run around the bases baseball. You probably already knew that, but I wanted to clear it up before wrong facts spread across cyberspace. That would have been terrible. Ha ha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.