A Creative Mind

By creator824

Transitions

Finished tidying-up my school stuff today. Everything is put in its place, and I tried-on all of my clothes to see which ones fit. I also went to Acme to turn in the rest of my paperwork and to request some days off.

This picture is of my former room which is now my "new" room. See, my brother and I shared a bunk bed through my fourth grade year until I moved to the small room next door. About a year ago, when I took a break from school, I returned to the room, because it's bigger and nicer. It's gonna be my permanent room and no longer a guest room, as my brother and his wife moved into their new house on Friday! I am so excited they are only 30 minutes away from me. I forgot my camera when I saw them on Saturday, but I'm gonna post pics when I go back there!

You can see all of my posters from my dorm room on the left. My bookbag, which I just retired today, is in the middle. The rolled-up blue and red mural papers are the posters we made for the lounge on my dorm floor. I'm really gonna miss that place, but I AM excited to be home for the summer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.