horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

Flagged Up

Apparently 'all will be revealed' on these saltires that are popping up all over the place. Looks like a fun idea from what I've seen. And that's coming from someone who doesn't often join in these things.

Decent day at work (despite everything) except for finding out a job I was being put forward for is only interviewing two people, both of whom are on secondment. So back to crossing fingers for when my fate comes before the committee at the current wherever-I-law-my-desk-that's-my-work.

One. More. Day. To. The. Weekend.

p.s. no photoshop trickery above, just a long exposure and an iPhone...

p.p.s. not even cropped.

p.p.p.s. I'm not telling you how many times I tried it before hitting the mark on this one.

p.p.p.p.s. no

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.