Jess & Molly Law

By jml

Please ... ???

I am already in the doghouse today.

Jess & Molly were wet after their stroll around Keil Den this morning. When I went in to the front room to read my newspaper, I allowed them to join me. I should have shooed them out immediately, but I did not. I should have sent them away when I eventually left the room, but I did not. Molly, of course, went up onto one of the settees, the throw became soaked, and it is all my fault.

So there was no way I was going to open the gate to allow them upstairs with me. I must have a hard heart to be able to refuse their pleas ...

===================

I am going away for a few days, and I may not be able to keep up with blips until I get back in a week or so. But I will return!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.