Battlesmiff

By Battlesmiff75

Pots and Pans

Apologies for my very uninspired recent blips (including today's). I had put some time aside before picking kids up from school to come up with something blipworthy, when I got a call from the school asking if I could pick Charlotte up because she had a bad tummy again :-( When I picked her up she said she didn't want to come home but her teacher thought it was probably best. Shortly after having some Calpol she was bouncing around again. I'm sure the antibiotics will kick in soon.

Did a photo shoot of my Japanese friend's children this afternoon. It didn't go as well as I hoped - they were more interested in going off and playing with my kids, but I think we got one or two shots that aren't too bad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.