One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

I'm allowed one of these, I guess

It is Thursday night and you'd be forgiven if you thought I was having a party. I am not :(

This is part of the Vodka inventory at work. Shock! Horor! They have been in the office kitchen for well over a year now. And going by what I have seen, long will they continue to live there. The connossieurs amongst you may recognise some of the labels. Then again, maybe not.

My colleagues from Belarus, bring us some of their best brands when they visit our offices. And they always teach us how to pronounce each of the names. Heck if I can remember :) Some of these are still sealed.

They are usually consumed briefly, before the non drivers amongst us, head for an office night out. You can tell there haven't been that many (nights out) :-/

As a silicon valley company, we are well aware of holidays in North America. Can I then raise a glass to my American blipmates and wish them a Happy Thanksgiving?

Oh and I meant, I am allowed one of these makeshift blips. I am most certainly not be allowed within a mile of a bottle of Vodka, lest one of my other personalitites make an appearance. :)

But most importantly, with a heavy heart, I want to draw your attention to the journal of another blipper, mastermariner, admired by many, but probably none more so than by me, even though I do not know him personally. Please do say a prayer for him, if you are so inclined.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.