Hat

2years 35 days
Another early one from us, busy day today. Our day started well, she didnt get up until 6am. And then at 6.33am the delivery I was expecting between 7 and 10am arrived!

We're looking forward to 'nastics in a little while - she's so excited she's already dressed. And wandering round in a sunhat, clutching a huge overfilled carrier bag of all the play food from her kitchen. Occasionally stopping to sit in the middle of the coffee table.

When she goes to nursery I'm taking an hour out to go meet a gorgeous new baby girl, who's mum I photographed during pregnancy, so I'm rather excited! Then its back to the assignment grindstone for me whilst Katie no doubt sings more Christmas songs and attempts to win the "most dirt on her clothes" contest.

Guess what Mummy used to take this photo? Exactly what I used to take this photo or this photo!! Yep, old camera came back to life - 2 minutes after new camera arrived! Typical. But exciting. New camera has the same battery fitting as old camera and came with a battery grip, so I still got new kit and a spare body out of it all. Just not when I'd planned to! Slightly more ironically, new camera is out of action at the moment!!

And in other news, check out the exciting times for the Bean family

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.