The dregs of society/le chaos du Cahor

Why did I even kid myself that St Catherine's Day was going to be one for a light jacket. We had the four seasons today, howling gales, sleet against the window, driving rain and sunshine.

An end to a very long week, I have several reports finalised, we have many new things that we do in work. Somewhere between now and Christmas I have 4 more days to take off. Maybe I shall do some more vital jobs around the house.

Tonight our eldest and I watched the first Lord of the Rings film. It was another thing on the list of things I wanted to do, start watching some different things with her.We'll have to see when we pencil in the second and third film.

And the number one son dismantled the stair gate. It might just be time to let him go for it.

I hope everyone in the land of blip has a brilliant weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.