My kind of gadget

Today was one of those days when you start several things and it reminds me of something that the child #2 told me regarding some person or other and how they had started to draw a noughts and crosses on her arm and I told her to tell him at which point I remembered something which happened at work and prevented me from doing one of the things which I was supposed to do probably starting at 8:30am but at lunchtime I got out to get some emergency supplies of nappies as we were running low and the shops were in full swing for the Christmas shoppers, Do I want some cable television, I most certainly do not, and I spoke to them for some considerable time about the lack of available time to actually sit down and watch things, but this does not matter you can record it for later simply not grasping the concept that there is no later to be had and it would have ended in tears had it not all been a figment of my imagination but once we got home I made a salad with some pecorino and parsley hence the gadget and we spent about two hours choosing photos for a calendar and then I slowly am realising that I need laughter every single day, possibly even every hour otherwise I shall not smile. It was as you can imagine a day of many many interruptions, no I can't help you Danish lady, you can get water yourself, eldest daughter, no thanks I don't need a bag but she was a very amiable lady in Boots. Oh yes I am not struggling. A very windy
11°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.