A Ramblers Tale

By ramblerstale

The Shade of goodbye

A new season has begun, I'm finally leaving the country soonish. It's official and almost final.

I have so much to do its ridiculous, but the shades of goodbye have begun. One one account its easy with some, knowing that time has needed to move on and with others its tough. My roots are deeper than I thought and for others the goodbye is going to be very very hard.
Tonight the sunset reminded me that soon I won' t see the beautiful snow covered mountains and I won't get to snowshoe much longer. Soon I will be in a new place. So my friends, stay tuned more pictures of my adventures to come.

My adventures in neverland have taken me far, and now my feet take me to a new place. SO come, come join my adventures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.