Hairy Philtrum

Why do things always happen to me?
I don't set myself up, but things just happen.

Take this week, with the builders coming and going as and when they please. On Tuesday morning I was running the bath, when I remembered I'd left something downstairs, so I nipped into the sitting-room. At the same instant, the front door opened and in walked three young lads clocking me in a state of - fortunately only - half undress with nowhere to hide.

Today the lovely Steve-nage-the-painter, named after the town he is from, was working overtime. He went into town to buy some lunch, so I decided to blip my Movember whilst the coast was clear.

There I was applying mascara to my top lip to accentuate the measly growth when he returned.
How do you explain to an artisan in dungarees, that you hardly know, that you are mascararing your philtrum to photograph it so you can post it on the internet for a load of strangers - and virtual friends - to see?

Some things in my life just don't make much sense, so I just said:

"I don't go anywhere without mascara."


Anyway, here it is!!


P.S. Sugar Daddy and I went out for Pizza last night. He is in fine fettle. Part of his treatment includes hormone tablets. apparently he could sprout boobs at any moment - Now that would be worth blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.