Robin at large

By Robin

Mellow Yellow

After two nights out I was a bit tired on Friday. So this is posted a day late, it is also a rather tired photo as I took this in the office just before leaving.

A collection of wine gums, but why so many yellow and no red or dark ones. These are brought in by a member of a family in which nobody likes the light coloured wine gums. So they keep the dark ones and the rest are brought to the office.

This family also seem to like wine gums very much, which means quite a lot come to the office. Personally I don't like the black ones so the choice works quite well for me. Though I would prefer not to have the first one, as the second and subsequent wine gums are a result of the after taste left by the first.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.