Happy Feet

Well the penguin looks pretty happy in this display at the Raemoir Garden Centre. Everywhere I turn is full of Christmas decorations. So far none have appeared in my Blip pages this year. It is hard to avoid decorations at the garden centre, and I suppose some lights have made it into this photograph.

The restaurant was still serving breakfast when we arrived. The waitress seemed surprised when I asked for a meringue. "For breakfast" she queried, I confirmed that was the case. What is wrong with having meringue for breakfast! It is a bit like putting sugar on the cornflakes, and then removing the cornflakes, seems fine to me.It is an energy boost at the start of the day, and with the cream it becomes quite filling.

Having breakfasted and blipped we headed off to Castle Fraser for the Christmas Fayre. Well that is what it was called so I cannot avoid the word. In the city the Christmas Lights were turned on in the evening, so it must be Christmas, and I will soon feel free to post lots of festive Blips

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.