Daily Encapsulation

By Benjofranco

Last Night Shift!

It has been one looooong weekend. 3 x night shifts mixed in with a refresher course has resulted in me relying on the above. A whole host of CAFFEINE! A blessing at 5 in the morning when things go a little quite as everyone else (well most) are in their beds in the lands of nod and behaving.

I am a massive coffee snob and a few years back my parents were nice enough to get me an Espresso machine! My days are now fuelled with the other Black Gold, always enjoyed in my own special mug and as strong as possible. (Yes that's a full mug of espresso)

As a side note, if everyone can stay inside tonight and behave, don't decide to go on the rob, have a violent abusive argument in a domestic environment or hurt themselves or any others in anyway it would be very much appreciated. Not just by myself you understand, but I would assume society as a whole would be on my side with this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.