Rouchan Bridge...

Mike went to help his friend Joe and I decided to go and see if I would be lucky enough to see some Salmon jumping. Alas no fish jumping but I did have good fun plying about with the shutter speed on my camera. last time I was here you can see the branch a wee bit further up than it is now.

Also this link will take you to another page with more links of the bridge on it.
HERE

After that I went for the weekly shopping, got home unpacked the shopping and played on the wii.

Mike got home so it was time to cook the dinner and relax for the night.

I have taken some drastic measures in an attempt to try and keep up with commenting. I have went through my subscription list and removed a lot of people. I believe I have left the people I am most familiar with, if I have deleted you in error please let me know, as I had a BIG subscription list as some people may had fallen through the net, sorry.

Hope you had a good weekend :0)

Shona :0)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.