Father and son part 2

Had a good day sorting out many things of the rapidly diminishing to do list, but they will be replaced. We have many cables and plugs behind some furniture construction. I have been meaning to sort this out for about seven months and at the end of the day, well I actually did it mid morning, it took me 45 minutes and now it doesn't look like some cable monster escaping from behind the unit.

Two parties for the girls today, so I attached the orange and black taxi sign to the top of the car. Picked up a couple of fares on the way home.

So this photo goes with one which I took last year, but as I am bordering on moustache insanity, there is no way wild horses will prevent me from shaving at the earliest opportunity, so I cannot do a look at the year ago image. Here is part one.

A stunningly bright


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.