A Slow Life

By Sootmouth

Movember: Day Twenty Eight

I've just spent one and a half hours with my mouth wide open. No, it wasn't a result of stupification caused by the general election results. It was a crown preparation apppointment at the dentist.

Oh, yuk.

Shirt: This was another present from my big brother. It originally had long sleeves but my Mum shortened them to turn it into summerwear.

Accessory: A towel. I was going to nick a bandage from the earthquake kit but it was the only one there.

Expression: Dental pain. This shot was actually taken this morning before I'd even got to the dentist! It is a take on the famous toothache scenario from the Laurel and Hardy film 'Leave 'Em Laughing'.

Another fine mess I've got myself into...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.