Life is a Minestrone !!

By bererunner

Hyper Squirrel..........

Here's the cheeky sod that took the fat balls from the garden yesterday afternoon, doing what he does best.......!!

Don't know how old he is, but he's fit as a lop, why climb the 5 feet up to the nut feeder when y0u can jump. Show off........!!

This is my 100th blip, i didn't think i'd enjoy it so much, but it's taken over my life to a certain extent.
I'm seeing the world from a different perspective now, actually taking in what i see, not just taking the first glance as said, i'm looking harder at things, taking in the detail, there's so much more to things than you see at first glance.
The only down side to this new found "passion" is the fact that i work such long hours, it really limits me time wise to where i can go to get my blip,especially as i enjoy trying to get the wildlife / bird shots.

I'd like to thank everyone who's taken the time to view and comment on my entries here in blipland. I feel like i've made some "Cyber Friends"..........scary.......!!

Thanks for looking.

J.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.