Not Quite

Not yet anyway. If I can get in there with some white emulsion on a Monday, Tuesday or a Thursday and not be spotted by the gangs of smokers hanging about outside the bingo and the pubs I can slap some paint on there to make this my first entry for the new Scotland the World Over project. Easy.

Or I could just scrawl some white lines across it in Microsoft Paint. But that would be cheating wouldn't it?

After being waved off to work this morning by a rather too happy wife (she had a very, very rare day off on her own, nothing smutty) I had to laugh when I phoned at lunchtime. Heather had come over all cold and flu-like and Samantha had to go off to school and collect her, and be nurse all afternoon. Peaceful day off scuppered. Oops.

An addition to the family arrived today also - congratulations to our nephew and his partner on their brand new wee girl. Now the fun begins Chris...

Off to find a big brush and some white paint now.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.