My kind of Bedtime Story...

Dinosaurs wear underpants...Good
Anything by Dr Seuss...Good
Gruffalo or associated spinoffs...Good
Have you seen my Potty...Good

Magic Bunny Chocolate Wishes. A tale of a magical bunny named Arrow, on a secret mission to hide a magic key from the dark rabbits that are trying to take over his home of Moonglow Meadow. I'm not even sure where the chocolate wishes come into it yet or maybe the author was trying to come up with pinkest frilliest title they could muster.

EEerrghhhhh, it's an undertaking! 5 chapters down, 4 to go.

-----------------------------------

Notes on the Picture...
I got a StarWars crafts book for my birthday yesterday and there just happened to be a bag full of felt in the front room. Now I want to learn how to crochet a beanie hat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.