Red Flash

By RedFlash

8.05 Waterloo to Winchester

The train was late this morning and as I had a 9am meeting, there was no time for any morning blips.

I went to Jessops at lunch time and picked up a brochure - I thought that Santa might want some help choosing my christmas present. I'm even more confused than I was. I only have a Sony Cybershot and I would like a "real camera" but then I don't want anything too big, as the rucksack that I take to work, already looks like I am going on an expedition.

So guys and gals, what do you recommend.? You are all taking photos that surpass mine - so help me and Santa please.

Worked late again and this is a blip of deperation on the train. I love the fact that you can see the reflections of people in the luggage racks and they don't realise.

Dinner was two crumpets with marmite and some peanuts.

Audition on Thursday - terrified and can't remember any of the words.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.