Negative

Busy day. Blips all crap poor

I'm trying hard to be positive and to concentrate on all the good things that I have achieved rather than the many that I have not.

You are all such nice people that you'll say nice things about this but I don't think that it deserves it

Smile factor:
Might have encouraged someone else to join us.
Master F walked down to meet me from the train and walked back up the road holding my hand. I should explain that he is 18.

Non Smile factor:
Mr F walked down with Milo. Met me and then walked up the road 10ft in front of me and ignored me.
Not intentional I'm sure.

Exercise:
Bought a new heavier hula hoop. It's faulty so has to go back. Used the old one instead

Ps I've probably just bored you. I'm sorry

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.