Pretend that this isn?t

.... a reflection of some C lights in a window.

Today I have:

followed people around with interesting coloured umbrellas

blipped puddles

blipped people crossing a zebra crossing

I hated them all as the day was so grey

So after choir practise in Winchester - performance next week, I spotted this.

For those that are denying that Christmas is coming I apologise. But it is and you must be brave and face it.

Go large if you dare.

The things that made me smile:
Got invited to a cocktail event in St Pauls but I can't attend as it clashes with one of my choir performances

As I walked into Bank underground on the way home I was singing something loudly. A man turned around and looked at me, so I stopped. He then turned around again, smiled and gave a me a thumbs up

Exercise:
Lots of walking looking for a blip and I've sung for two hours and then some more as I walked around Winchester afterwards looking for a night time blip.

PS This time last year I was preparing for an audition for a television advert. I wasn't successful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.