After

... choir practice I had to pass St Pauls. I thought that you'd prefer this to the C tree I saw

Go large to see the cross on the top.

I remember blipping after choir practice last year.

The practise was for my company's carol concert which takes place on Thursday 6 December at 5.30 at Vedast alias Foster, Foster Lane. If you'd like to come to the service please let me know and I will add your name to the list of attendees.

There was a possibility today of meeting up with Kath Gordon. It didn't happen and I was looking forward to it. I hope that there will be another opportunity

The things that made me smile:
Chicken Pot Pie Soup from Eat for lunch (its like chicken casserole with a pastry top) and choir practice went well after work.

Exercise:
Walked out of my way to buy a C present on the way into work

PS I renewed my Blip membership today. My way of contributing to the world of blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.