Life through the lens...

By ValC

Sunrise!

What a fantastic sky!!
Taken from our bedroom window about 7.30AM.
The colour is exactly as it was. I haven't done anything to the photo.
No special settings on the camera. Just grabbed it and shot!
Within 30 seconds the sky had changed and the colour was paler.
The beech tree also looks nice with just a few beech nuts left on the branches.

They say "Red sky in the morning shepherds warning!"
Well it has turned windy again but no rain yet.

Christmas puddings steaming away at the moment.(yes I know a bit late!)

Homemade soup for lunch.
Then sort out my Christmas present list.
What I've got, what I need to get. etc. etc. etc........ off shopping Thursday.

( He ,and brother are taking their Dad out into the Dales for the day. Spot of lunch at a nice pub I think!)

Christmas shopping on my own.........Yipee!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.