Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Don't let the cat ...

... out of the bag.

At least when he's in the bag he's not moaning for food.

Okay so woke up at 4.30am, couldn't get back to sleep, eventually got up at 5.15 and by 5.30 was working. Nice to get an early start .... mmm

Got papers out of my Executive Briefcase (AKA Waitrose carrier bag). Put bag on floor. Fat Monty crawls into bag and was still there at 9.40 when I drove into the office.

Anyway, thought I would blip early today. May fall asleep when I get home and not do it ...

Long discussion with my colleague at work who is a fellow NIkon person (D700) but wishes she had gone for Canon. Bottom line is they are both good cameras. I see some fantastically creative and exciting images on blipfoto with all sorts of technology. Don't let's get obsessed about the kit. It's the feeling that counts.

Like my excutive briefcase, it may not be expensive and classy but it is warm and friendly on the inside ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.