LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Panto season...

Is upon us!!

Tonight I went to the dress rehearsal of my best friend's panto! Made me laugh! We're going for real on Saturday night but I went tonight to take some photos and for general support.

My friend Sarah is coming up for New Year so we're going to the panto in the Kings on Hogmanay! You can tell you're getting old when you're really looking forward to a long boozy lunch and a trip to see the panto to see in the new year!!

In other news, still no heating! You'd think I was asking for a lot trying to get quotes for a new boiler! Apparently someone is coming on Thursday night... fingers crossed he turns up and doesn't do that whole sucking his breath in over his teeth and tell me it's gonna be a fortune!! If he fails to turn up then at this rate I'm going to freeze!! Does no-one want the business?! If you're that way inclined and want to rush to my assistance to warm me then by all means let me know!!

Dentist tomorrow... that's going to hurt too!

Still... at least Tuesday is over and I've actually had quite a nice day!

Tomorrow I shall take my laminated Saltires and attempt another STWO!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.