A Slow Life

By Sootmouth

Movember: Day Thirty

Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee-ha!

Well, it's been an amazing thirty days. I've pulled faces I never imagined I would, travelled through my entire collection of shirts and used up a bucket and a half of shaving gel.

I've been really looking forward to removing my mo' but strangely enough, now the mo'ment is almost upon me, I'm kind of sad to say goodbye to my furry little friend.

Ah well, there is always next year...

Shirt: A plain white t-shirt. I thought wearing exactly what I did on Day One would help bring a little closure. Sniff, sniff...

Accessory: Fake moustaches. These were left over from the Mo' party of 2008 so I thought I'd give them an airing. Can you tell which one is the real one?

Expression: Carefully trying to look happy while not displacing a faceful of mo's. Obvious really.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.