Teenage life

My apologies for not publishing a blip yesterday. It's been rather busy and I was so tired I had an early night. Having said that I just got into bed and had an idea! To the exasperation of Mrs W I leapt up, rushed downstairs, grabbed camera and rushed back upstairs again to start blipping in the bedroom. I regret they weren't good enough to publish but will act as a "sketch" for another day.

My other issue is my PC has started to become a bit "flakey" leading to long delays while I reboot. Not good.

So tonight's blip is an uncontrived affair. Hugo has returned from club badminton - he plays in four teams for his club. The team won again and he has an an unbeaten record so far this season, so he's very pleased with himself.

The shot is to remind me in years to come, of bacon sandwiches late at night, in front of the telly, all the controllers to hand, headphones at the ready and a laptop to facebook mates all at the same time! Such is the stuff of teenage life these days.

We didn't even have remote controllers in my day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.