Check up

Spent the majority of the day at different doctor appointments. We continue our different therapies to help with our injuries. It's amazing how long it is taking to heal for our wreck in July. I've now been referred for a second opinion on my knee since the MRI did show something might be wrong, and I'm not healing.

The boys also had their annual checkups. My youngest (4 yrs) is 41 inches tall weighing 36lbs. My oldest (6 yrs) is 49.25 inches tall and 48lbs. Healthy little men for sure. I was fairly surprised when the doctor (after sort of interviewing my youngest) recommended that we consider putting him in Kindergarten next year. Based on his birthday, he's way too late to start K in the fall and would have to be tested in order to get him in. My husband is all for this, but I'm just not not sure. It's definitely something we will research though.

I caught this shot early in the morning after dropping my oldest at school. It's an HDR shot done handheld.

Oh, and I've got something new on its way. I bit the bullet and did some major retail therapy on Sunday. You'll know all about it on Dec. 7th. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.