Man

Play until the whistle came to mind as I got today's blip. I (foolishly) decided to try and walk back from Asakusa to Kita-senju, station hopping, but got incredibly lost. I also tried to swing by Sanya again to get some shots that I missed last time, but again ended up walking completely around it. I know I was there, there was lots of drunk people, but I couldn't find the main shopping street.

Anyway, I was hopelessly lost, it was bloody freezing, and I really hadn't seen anything interesting to blip, so in a huff I jumped on the train at the nearest station and just as I was getting off, happy days, snap, play until the whistle.

A colour shot for a bit of a change today. I hope the colours come out okay. They looked a little washed out on the upload screen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.