Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Five of Twelve - Orchard

I almost did not include this today as it was dark when I went out this morning and getting dark by the time I came back. Another Addenbrookes day, but a very short one, then into Cambridge for some shopping and lunch in John Lewis before we returned home.

I fed Hillview Photography's cats on the way home and gave Sybil her medicine; they have gone to Venice for a few days, (the grown-ups, not the cats), while their children are on an Italian exchange holiday.

This is five of twelve and was taken in the late afternoon. I plan to take this view on the first of every month for a year. This shows part of the orchard and the grass; there are still has a lot of leaves to be cleared! One of twelve can be seen here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.