Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Holly and Half Moon

We took my car for its MOT and annual service today and there were no problems, not that I was expecting any, but you never know. Then we did some shopping and I actually got some bits and pieces for Christmas, mainly the table presents, which I will not mention as the family read my blips. I also bought my Secret Santa present for when I meet up with colleagues who I worked with at PriceWaterhouse Coopers.

I was not sure what to blip today, but in the end the moon and the top of one of our holly bushes won. I am not sure why as it is not particularly good, but it is better than nothing.

I have just spoken to Hillview Photography who is in Venice with her husband, they have walked miles today and apparently there are a lot of steps too. Strangely enough her children were also in Venice for a day trip from their exchange visit and without even trying they met up with them. They tried to hide away, but V had seen them and wanted a hug. O refused to speak to his parents and I suspect he was pleased when they went in the other direction!




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.