Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Zoom Two!

I have just finished throwing away the entire contents of my freezer! Aaaaagggghhhhh!!!!
When we got back from Wales on Sunday night all the clocks were flashing which meant there'd been a powercut. The most infuriating thing is not knowing whether or not the power had been off for a few seconds or a few hours.....
Rather then risk poisoning us all I just gritted my teeth and binned it all.
And then gritted my teeth a bit more and asked Mr Tescos to bring me some more.
Tiring day today with seven under 4s in the house - more chaotic than normal but nice to see friends and spread the burden joy of all those toddlers!
Tomorrow I am really going to try and get a Blip during daylight and leave all the toys in peace!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.